Skip to main navigation.

KAEC Staff

Office of the President
Chris Perry, President and CEO 

Kelli Gibson, Assistant to the CEO/Board Liaison

Chase Crigler, Director Community and Government Affairs

Mary Beth Dennis, Director of Events & Youth Programs

Nancy Ledene, Meeting Coordinator


Communications and Member Relations Division
Joe Arnold, Vice President of Strategic Communications

Anita Travis Richter, Editor, Kentucky Living

Shannon Brock, Managing Editor

Thom Whittinghill, Communications Specialist, annual meeting coordinator

Elinor Hobgood, Administrative Assistant

Renee Williams, Advertising Manager

Katy Hurt, Senior Graphic Designer

Kacey Harmeling, Graphic Designer


Information Technology

Chris Hayes, Chief Technology Officer

Mike Mathews, Computer services


Financial Services Division
Richard Lacy, Chief Financial Officer

Barbara Prather, Financial Services Manager

Jaime Robinson Roby, Controller


Safety & Loss Prevention Division
Clarence Greene, Director

Charlie Lewis, Safety Instructor

Tony Dempsey, Safety Instructor

Robert Thornton, Safety Instructor


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo